I need more space

in my hard disk!!

I feel kinda ashamed for downloading loads of movies and songs but I can’t help it. They are FREE!!!

Now I have so many movies that I don’t even have enough space in my hard disk for additional items.

My laptop CD writer died on me didn’t help the situation either.

So I came over to Madcow’s and burnt out some of my movies and cleared at least 10GB of space but I still need more memory I guess. If I were to count, I would come close to 300 CDs all filled with movies and drama serials. The number could be even more. *bangs head*

Stop downloading movies, Rachel, stop!

Damn. I can start a movie rental business with my collection.

One thought on “I need more space

Leave a comment

