Time for new hair colour??

I’ve been contemplating on getting a new hair colour. Ever since the last time I dyed and bleached my hair, I was quite afraid of getting my hair coloured again. Actually, it was the bleach that damaged my hair. Colouring usually not that bad.

Mummy wanna get her hair coloured for the wedding tomorrow and asked me to accompany her. Shall I get it done then? If yes, what colour???

I hate it when the hair starts growing and the ugly black roots show. Actually, the black hair isn’t that bad as long as I get a colour not too bright then the difference wouldn’t be so obvious, right?

Oh gosh!

4 thoughts on “Time for new hair colour??

Leave a comment

