Don’t ever fucking do that again!

Sundays are meant to be slept in. Especially when I was rushing my project the night before and slept rather late. And considering that I’m a long-hours sleeper.

I hate it when my mum opens my door on every Sunday mornings and Casper runs out into the living room. I was still sleeping because it was damn friggin’ early.

Then the next thing she knows Casper has shit-ted half in my room and half in hers. He was supposed to shit IN my room where his pee tray was. But she itchy hand lah, go open my door, let him run out, then that dog shit outside and there she was screaming at me asking me to get up to clear the shit.

-_-

Don’t fucking open the door (when I’m still asleep!) and expect me to clear whatever mess he creates outside.

Bah! This is your house, this is my room, but of course it’s still yours anyway since I don’t pay for it. But it is MY sleeping time! So… back off!

I is friggin’ pissed now because I finally woke with a sore eye.

Leave a comment

