I watched CJ7 finally

It’s been a year since it screened. But I only managed to watch it during the wee hours.

I wasn’t sure what it was about just hearing good reviews about it. I wanted to watch it a long time ago but somehow had no chance. But I watched it. And I’m glad I did.

It’s those cherish your loved ones or you’ll regret it storyline. I must say, the minute Stephen Chow died in the show, I couldn’t stop crying. I cried so bad I had to muff myself so as not to wake the parents sleeping next door. I cried so bad I felt my eyes puffing up with every tear flowing. I cried so bad I felt my cheeks and neck burning up.

It was really bad. Those tears continued even at the credits.

I sobbed myself to sleep, thinking it was just another bad day.

And I had the worst nightmare ever. About losing people I love.

Something just tells me that 2009 will not be as positive as how I thought it would be.

6 thoughts on “I watched CJ7 finally

  1. Hi there. Yes when stephen chow died i cried too…
    Now I shall be evil and recommend you this jap serial I watched last year and I swear u’re gona need a container of tissues. Its called “Ichi Literu no Namida”, “One Litre of Tears” in English. Good luck. 😛
    Its a fantastic drama by the way and I really hope u’d enjoy it. =)

    Like

  2. To Zhong: I’ve watched One Litre of Tears already! I couldn’t stop crying! Cried from episode 1 till the end. That drama is good. Thanks for the recommendation anyway 😉

    Like

  3. Ah~ I see… So did I… Well, do treasure the moments with your loved ones. My dad suffered a stroke last year and although mild, his health seems to be deteriorating day by day. I’m having a tough time juggling between work and spending time with him.

    Oh, thought I might recommend you another 1, Zettai Kareshi (Absolute Boyfriend). Have you seen that?

    Like

Leave a comment

