2 months

That’s all my uncle‘s got.

I received a message from my cousin in the morning, saying that my uncle was in the hospital and wishes to see us. I read it. I didn’t know what to reply. I would go, definitely.

I’ll be visiting him in the evening with my sister and mum. I seriously hope I can keep my cool and not cry out in front of anyone.

My uncle. My grandma’s son. My dad’s brother. My cousins’ father. My nephews’ grandfather.

It’s erm. Unfair. That such things happen to him.

I wouldn’t know what to expect at the hospital later. I don’t wanna see tears. I don’t wanna see pain. But is it even possible?

Can there be a miracle?

2 thoughts on “2 months

Leave a comment

