Power of news

I’ve been studying in front of the TV these days. Therefore I always catch the 10pm news with my Mum. And today, they interviewed this Scottish woman, aged 47, who participated in Britain’s Got Talent.

She is STUNNING!

Go to this url http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9lp0IWv8QZY

I can’t post the video here cos embedding is disabled and so are all other similar videos.

WATCH AND BE AMAZED! A WAKE UP CALL TO PEOPLE WHO JUDGE PEOPLE BY THEIR LOOKS!

Somehow, Susan Boyle has just made my day. =) Or rather, she’s one of those singers who once again touched me. Tears of joy. Yet, at the same time, it’s such a waste she’s only given a chance only at this age.

Leave a comment

