Fr3b.com

Who loves freebies?

Find yourself guilty for being unable to resist freebies? Then visit Fr3b.com now!

I can’t wait to share this happiness with you guys! I got this awesome website from Alex L. At first I was rather apprehensive about this website that claims free samples will be sent to your address. I signed up nonetheless.

And I’m on my way to sampling a few products that are way too out of my budget in the market!

Imagine paying 79 bucks for a bottle of skin care and to realise it’s not suitable for your skin at all. A lot of you must have had such experiences. Sucks right?

Simply pay for the postage. That’s it. And postage is only what? Less than 2 bucks! $1.60 to be exact.

Woohoo!

I love love love samples. I have lots of samples from magazines and mailers etc. Fr3b.com is definitely the cheaper alternative. Don’t have to buy magazines just for the samples. At least that’s what my mum does. -_-

So go sign up at Fr3b.com now and get those free samples!

Leave a comment

