Happy (super) belated birthday to me!

So I turned 24 on the 7th. That’s 2 rounds the Chinese horoscope but I don’t see my bank account increase by double. And that was the SG Elections day. I took it that the whole of SG celebrated with me. Ha!

LA brought me to MBS cos I’ve been dying to go there since he’s been there like 3 times with his family.

So he surprised me with a night’s stay at MBS on my birthday.

Not so much of a surprise cos I forced him to tell me what plans he made. Haha.

Nothing too extravagant nor simple. Just the way I liked it.

Thank you for coming into my life and bringing smiles along! ♥

Leave a comment

