Our Crib – Brooks on the way

We try to ‘visit’ our house every month to catch up on the progress. Seems like foundation really does take a longer time. It’s called foundation for a reason right?

So 2 weeks ago, we went and this was how it looked.

Photobucket
Click to enlarge

I did a rough count on how many cranes there were. 18. I could be slightly wrong. 14 blocks in the making. No wonder it takes so long. *major sulk*

I want to faster get my house but not pay the bills and git fan saang zai!

PS. I posted this to just make my blog look like it’s not abandoned. Ok mission accomplished.

One thought on “Our Crib – Brooks on the way

Leave a comment

