Getting Married – Wedding Bands

OH MY TIAN!

We thought we have settled everything – venue booking and photo/video services – but we FORGOT ABOUT OUR WEDDING BANDS!

*hyperventilate*

The fiance alerted me and I went into a panic mode. Kept mentally calculating the timeline and whatever time we have until our solemnisation day. Imagine, no wedding bands for solemnisation. Epic wedding will be epic!

So yup, we are on the lookout for our wedding bands. Probably going back to JannPaul to look see look see first since that’s where he got my engagement ring. (I still smile myself silly when I look at my engagement ring every now and then.)

If we need to customise our rings, it would probably take a couple of months to be ready. No time to waste!

Leave a comment

