Excited!

Not because the date is nearing, but because the evening gown that I chose comes with pockets!!! OMG I CANNOT!!

How convenient is it if I could just place my phone in my pockets and march-in??? I doubt anyone would even notice the pockets until I start taking things out from them.

I fell right in love when I put it on. The material isn’t the usual tulle or sash type. Instead, it’s satin and silk which makes it very comfortable to wear. It’s definitely not the typical gown. Plus it has pockets!!! On both sides! OMG!

I would very much love to share the photo of me wearing it for trial but I guess I shall keep it a mystery first.

I have not even confirmed my white gown but here I am getting all hyped up about the evening gown.

A blog entry just for my evening gown, it must definitely be THE gown.

Leave a comment

